隐私政策
侏罗纪隐私政策

我方深知,在收集、保存、处理、使用和/或传输个人资料的过程中,我方责任重大。您的隐私对我方至关重要。

本政策对您个人资料的收集、使用、存储和披露方式进行了概述。请您花点时间阅读我方收集、使用和/或披露您个人资料的方式, 这样您便可知道和理解我方收集、使用和/或披露您个人资料的目的。访问https://jura.network/网站(以下简称本“网站”), 意味着您同意和接受Jura Global Inc(以下简称本“公司”)、其关联公司、业务部门和分支机构, 及其各自代表和/或代理(以下合称“侏罗纪”、“我方”或“我们”)有权收集、使用、披露和相互分享您的个人资料,并向相关第三方供应商披露该等个人资料。 本政策补充说明但并不取代和替换您先前作出的任何其他同意,亦不影响任何法律赋予我方关于收集、使用和/或披露您个人资料的权利。 我方可能不时更新本政策,以确保本政策符合我方未来的发展、行业趋势和/或任何法律或监管要求的变化。在符合法律赋予您权利的情况下,本政策现行条款应适用。 为避免疑义,本政策构成约束您与我方关系的条款和条件,应结合这些条款和条件一起解读。

您个人资料的安全对我们非常重要。在数据收集、使用和披露的各个阶段,侏罗纪均已采用物理、电子、行政和程序性保障措施,来保护我方所存储的个人资料。 但是,请注意,没人能够保证互联网个人资料传输100%安全,因此,尽管尽了最大努力,侏罗纪也不能担保或保证,您传输给我方或传输至我方在线服务、或我方在线服务传输至您的任何信息的安全。 侏罗纪不对通过互联网所传播信息的安全性承担任何责任或义务。

本政策描述了侏罗纪收集、使用、披露、处理和管理您个人资料的方式,适用于我方拥有或我方管控的任何个人资料。

1.1 侏罗纪收集的个人资料范围
“个人资料”系指通过(i)该等资料或(ii)单位有权或可能有权访问的资料和其他信息,能够识别个人身份的资料,无论这些资料真实与否。侏罗纪可能收集的一些个人资料示例:
(a) 个人详情(如:姓名、联系方式、居住地址、出生日期、身份证/护照细节、社交媒体的用户名和其他信息和/或教育背景);
(b) 财务详情(如:收入、费用、信用记录和/或信用卡和银行信息);
(c) 您与我方谈话的照片和语音记录,无论得自我方活动或办公室监控记录或以其他方式获得;
(d) 工作经验和工作详情(如:职业、管理职务及其他职务、工作历史、工资和/或福利);
(e) 税收和保险信息;
(f) 您的风险预测、投资、投资目标、知识和经验和/或商业利益和资产信息;
(g) 您使用我方服务和网站的信息;
(h) 用户名和密码、第三方帐户凭证(如:您的Facebook登录凭证、谷歌登录凭证)和IP地址;
(i) 银行信息(如:帐号和银行交易);
(j) 分布式分类帐网络地址相关的私人或公共密钥和/或类似信息;和/或
(k) 为我方所知的个人观点(如:反馈或响应)。

侏罗纪可能在您与我方服务交互或使用我方网站时,收集您的个人资料,或从第三方数据库或提供商业信息的服务供应商处,接收您的个人资料。

1.2 收集、使用和披露您个人资料的目的
侏罗纪可能出于商业目的(包括针对这些目的的运营)收集、使用和/或披露您的个人资料。这些目的可能包括但不限于:
(a) 开发和提供设施、产品或服务(无论由我方提供还是通过我方提供),包括但不限于:

(i) 出售数字代币或虚拟货币;
(ii) 通过我方开发或管理的区块链、网络或平台担任中介机构;
(iii) 对我方开发或管理的区块链、网络或平台进行记录和/或加密;
(iv) 宣传广告或营销材料,无论是我方还是第三方的广告或材料;
(v) 各种产品和/或服务,无论是否采用数字形式,以及是否由外部服务提供商或其他方提供;
(vi) 提供、管理或访问数字钱包,以持有数字资产;
(vii) 就您参与我方开发或管理的任何区块链、网络或平台(如适用)向您付款;
(viii) 用于履行智能合约和/或在分散式网络构建分散式应用程序的开发工具和服务;
(ix) 各种数字资产相关数码产品和/或服务;
(x) 交易及这些交易的清算或报告;
(xi) 开展研究、规划和统计分析;和/或
(xii) 便于开发或改进我方产品、服务、安全性、服务质量、员工培训和广告策略的分析方法;

(b) 评价和处理申请、指令、交易,或您或我方客户的请求;
(c) 与您沟通,包括为您提供产品、服务和金融机构变更的更新信息(无论由我方提供还是通过我方提供),包括该等产品、服务和金融机构的任何增加、扩张、停业和替换及其条款和条件;
(d) 管理我方基础设施和经营活动,遵守内部政策和程序;
(e) 响应各种查询或反馈;
(f) 解决或调查任何投诉、索赔或纠纷;
(g) 为提供设施、产品或服务而验证您的身份,这需要将您的个人信息与第三方数据库进行比较,和/或向第三方服务提供商提供此类信息;
(h) 可能需要根据适用的法律、法规或指令,进行信用核查、筛查或尽职调查;
(i) 遵守任何当地或国外政府机构(包括监管、政府、税务和执法部门或其他有关部门)所有适用的法律、法规、规则、指示、命令、指令及要求;
(j) 我方应尽的强制义务;
(k) 监控我方提供或通过我方提供的产品和服务;
(l) 对于我方是会员或订户的任何商业资信咨询机构或信用信息共享服务,遵守其不时对我方提出的义务和要求;
(m) 建立和维护信贷和风险相关模型;
(n) 财务报告、监管报告、管理报告、风险管理(包括监控信贷风险、预防、检查和调查犯罪,包括欺诈和任何形式的金融犯罪)、审计和记录目的;
(o) 让侏罗纪权利或义务的任何实际或建议受让人、参与者或次级参与者,对任何拟议交易进行评估;
(p) 我方应尽的强制义务;和/或
(q) 寻求专业建议,包括法律或税务建议。

我方还可将个人资料用于约束您或我方客户与我方关系的条款和条件。

1.3 将个人资料用于市场营销目的
我方会在为您提供产品或服务(包括您可能感兴趣或有资格参与的优惠活动、促销活动、竞赛或应享权益)时使用您的个人资料。 该等营销信息可能通过多种方式发送给您,包括但不限于电子邮件、直接邮递、短信服务、电话、传真及其他移动信息服务。 发送营销信息时,我方将遵守所有适用的数据保护和隐私法律。

关于通过短信服务、电话、传真及其他移动通讯服务向您的电话号码发送电话销售信息事宜,请您放心,我方仅在获得您清晰明确的书面或其他记录形式的同意后, 或如您未采用其他方式在《谢绝来电注册表》中妥当填写您的电话号码时,发送营销消息。如果我方与您存在持续性关系,且您未向我方表明, 您不希望我方将电话营销信息发送到您的电话号码,我方会通过短信、传真及其他移动信息服务(电话语音或视频除外),向您发送持续性关系主题相关的电话销售信息。

您可随时通过所选或所有方式,要求我方停止出于营销目的联系您。想了解更多关于如何改变我方出于营销目的使用您个人资料的信息,请联系我方。

本节中任何规定不得改变或取代约束您与我方关系的条款和条件。

1.4 个人资料披露和共享
为执行上述目的,我方可能根据所有数据保密适用法律,不时向侏罗纪的任何人员或第三方公开您的个人资料(包括但不限于银行、金融机构、信用卡公司、 信用机构及其各自的服务提供商、向我方提供保险和/或再保险相关服务的公司、保险公司协会、代理人、承包商或向我方提供电信、信息技术、付款、数据处理、 存储和归档服务的第三方服务提供商、我方专业顾问[如我方审计师和律师]以及监管机构和政府),无论位于新加坡还是其他地方。 请放心,当我方向上述各方透露您的个人资料时,我方会要求其对披露的任何个人资料保密和并确保其安全。

为了解我方将向哪些第三方共享您个人资料的信息,您可以在适当时候,查看约束您或客户与我方关系的协议和/或条款和条件。您还可以联系我们,获得更多信息(请见下文第1.9节)。

我方强调,侏罗纪不会将个人资料出售给任何第三方,而且关于约束您或我方客户与我方关系的适用协议和/或条款或条件,或任何适用法律,我方将完全遵守其规定的我方任何义务或保密义务。

您有责任确保您提供了最近更新的准确、完整、不会产生误导的个人资料。敬请知悉,如果您未能提供符合条件的个人资料,可能导致我方无法为您提供您所需要的产品和服务。 如需更新个人资料,请与我方联系(联系方式请见下文第1.9节)。您为我方提供除您自身外他人的个人资料时,您有责任从相关个人征得所有法律规定的许可,保留该等许可证据, 并在我方要求时,将这些证据提供给我方。

我方可在新加坡境外传输、存储、加工和/或处理您的个人资料。发送营销信息时,我方将遵守所有适用的数据保护和隐私法律。

1.5 信息记录程序和相关技术
该网站使用信息记录程序(Cookies)。信息记录程序是一个小型文本文件,保存在您的电脑或移动设备上,当您访问一个网站或应用程序时使用。 信息记录程序收集用户及其网站访问或应用程序使用信息,比如互联网协议(IP)地址、访问网站的方式(如通过搜索引擎或从其他网站链接)、浏览网站或应用程序的方式、 浏览器信息、计算机或设备类型、操作系统、网络服务提供商、网站使用、引用/退出页面、平台类型、日期/时间戳、点击次数、所浏览的广告等。 我方利用信息记录程序及其他技术,方便您召开网络会话和使用我方应用程序,根据您的首选设置为您提供产品和/或服务,跟踪我方网站和应用程序的使用情况, 以及编译我方网站上活动的统计信息。

您可设置浏览器,阻止信息记录程序监控您的网站访问历史。您还可从电脑或移动设备中删除信息记录程序。但是,如果您阻止了信息记录程序,您可能无法使用我方网站的某些特性和功能。

1.6 其他网站
我方网站可能包含链接到其他非侏罗纪维护的网站。本政策仅适用于侏罗纪网站。访问这些第三方网站时,您应阅读其关于您使用这些网站的隐私政策。

1.7 保留个人资料
只要您的个人资料一直用于收集目的,这些资料将一直保留,直到它不再需要用于任何其他法律或商业目的。

1.8 查询、访问/修正请求和撤回同意
如您:
(a) 查询我方数据保护流程和措施;
(b) 要求访问和/或修正我方拥有或我方管控的个人资料。或
(c) 或不再同意我方收集、使用或披露您的个人资料,请通过contact@jura.network向我方合规专员提交一份书面请求(附支持性文件,如有)。 我方合规专员将在您提交书面请求后30天内尽快作出答复。请注意,如您不再同意我方使用或披露您的任何或全部个人资料,根据您要求的性质,我方可能不会继续为您提供服务或产品, 或适当管理任何合同关系。该等同意的撤回可能导致您与我方任何协议的终止。我方保留在该等情形中的法律权利和补救措施。我方会就处理您的访问请求收取费用。 该等费用取决于您访问请求的性质和复杂性。我方将提供处理费用的信息。

1.9 联系信息
如您想了解本政策或您个人资料的任何信息,或提供任何反馈,请通过contact@jura.network联系我方合规专员。

1.10 适用法律和管辖权
本政策和您对本网站的使用应按照新加坡法律管辖和解释。您同意服从新加坡法院的专属管辖。

1.11 修改和更新侏罗纪隐私政策
我方保留随时修改本政策的权利,以确保本政策符合侏罗纪使用您个人资料方式的改变,或适用于侏罗纪法律法规的变更。 我方将在本网站上提供更新后的政策。建议您随时访问本网站,确保了解我方个人资料保护相关的最新政策。与我方进行的所有通讯、交易和往来应符合本政策当时有效的最新版本。

1.12 欧盟或欧洲经济区居民
本节适用于您为欧盟或欧洲经济区个人的情形。根据适用法律,您拥有您个人资料相关的如下附加权利:
(a) 访问您个人资料的权利(如您要求,我方会确认是否以结构化、常用和机器可读的格式处理您的个人资料,如果是,我方会为您提供一份个人资料(及某些其他细节)。 如您需要额外副本,我方可能需要收取合理费用;
(b) 确保您个人资料准确性的权利;
(c) 要求我方删除您个人资料的权利(在某些情况下,如我方不再需要您的个人资料,我方将删除您的个人资料,但是请注意,当其他利益高于您的删除权利时,我方可能不会删除你的资料);
(d) 限制进一步处理您个人资料的权利(除非我方出示令人信服的合法理由);
(e) 自动决策和分析相关的权利(您有权拒绝仅基于您个人资料的自动处理,包括分析,来作出影响到您的决定,除非这些处理对于签署和执行您与我方的合同非常必要,或您明确同意这些处理);
(f) 撤回同意的权利(如果我方对您个人资料的处理取决于您的同意,您有权随时撤回该等同意,但前提是始终不得影响根据您先前同意进行处理的合法性);以及
(g) 当您的资料被滥用时,向您所在国家的监管当局投诉的权利。如您认为我方对您个人资料的处理侵犯了数据保护法律,您拥有向负责数据保护的监督当局提起诉讼的合法权利。 您可在您的住所、工作所在地或涉嫌侵权地点所在的欧盟成员国提起诉讼。您可通过contact@jura.network联系我方合规专员,行使您个人资料相关权利。

1.13 条款的接受
您对本网站和/或侏罗纪所提供任何服务的使用,意味着您接受本政策和服务条款。如您不同意本政策或服务条款,请不要使用本网站或侏罗纪提供的任何服务。 您在我方发布本政策变更后继续使用本网站的,视为您接受这些变更。

输入邮箱,获取侏罗纪时事通讯!

JURA PRIVACY POLICY

We recognise our responsibilities in relation to the collection, holding, processing, use and/or transfer of personal data. Your privacy is of utmost importance to us.

This policy (the Policy) outlines how we collect, use, store and disclose your personal data. Please take a moment to read about how we collect, use and/or disclose your personal data so that you know and understand the purposes for which we may collect, use and/or disclose your personal data. By accessing the website at https://jura.network/ (the Website), you agree and consent to Jura Global Inc (the Company), its related corporations, business units and affiliates, as well as their respective representatives and/or agents (collectively referred to herein as “Jura”, “us”, “we” or “our”), collecting, using, disclosing and sharing amongst themselves the personal data, and to disclosing such personal data to relevant third party providers. This Policy supplements but does not supersede nor replace any other consent which you may have previously provided to us nor does it affect any rights that we may have at law in connection with the collection, use and/or disclosure of your personal data. We may from time to time update this Policy to ensure that this Policy is consistent with our future developments, industry trends and/or any changes in legal or regulatory requirements. Subject to your rights at law, the prevailing terms of this Policy shall apply. For the avoidance of doubt, this Policy forms part of the terms and conditions governing your relationship with us and should be read in conjunction with such terms and conditions.

The security of your personal data is important to us. At each stage of data collection, use and disclosure, Jura has in place physical, electronic, administrative and procedural safeguards to protect the personal data stored with us. However, do note that no transmission of personal data over the internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure – accordingly and despite our efforts, Jura cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us, or to or from our online services. Jura shall not have any responsibility or liability for the security of information transmitted via the internet.

This Policy describes how Jura may collect, use, disclose, process and manage your personal data, and applies to any individual’s personal data which is in our possession or under our control.

1.1 What personal data is collected by Jura
"Personal data" means data, whether true or not, about an individual who can be identified (i) from that data, or (ii) from that data and other information to which the organisation has or is likely to have access. Some examples of personal data that Jura may collect are:
(a) personal particulars (e.g. name, contact details, residential address, date of birth, identity card/passport details, social media handles and other social media profile information, and/or education details);
(b) financial details (e.g. income, expenses, credit history and/or credit card and bank information);
(c) images and voice recordings of our conversations with you, whether from our events or office surveillances or otherwise;
(d) work experience and employment details (e.g. occupation, directorships and other positions held, employment history, salary, and/or benefits);
(e) tax and insurance information;
(f) information about your risk profile, investments, investment objectives, knowledge and experience and/or business interests and assets;
(g) information about your use of our services and Website;
(h) usernames and password, third party account credentials (such as your Facebook login credentials, Google login credentials) and IP address;
(i) banking information (e.g. account numbers and banking transactions);
(j) private or public cryptographic key relating to addresses on distributed ledger networks and/or similar information; and/or
(k) personal opinions made known to us (e.g. feedback or responses to surveys).

Personal data may be collected when you interact with our services or use the Website, or may be received by Jura from third-party databases or service providers that provide business information.

1.2 Purposes for collection, use and disclosure of your personal data
Jura may collect, use and/or disclose your personal data for its business purposes, including operations for these purposes. These may include, without limitation, the following:
(a) developing and providing facilities, products or services (whether made available by us or through us), including but not limited to:

(i) sale of digital tokens or virtual currencies;
(ii) acting as intermediaries through any blockchain, network or platform developed or managed by us;
(iii) recording and/or encryption on any blockchain, network or platform developed or managed by us;
(iv) promoting advertisements or marketing material, whether from us or third parties;
(v) various products and/or services (whether digital or not, and whether provided through an external service provider or otherwise);
(vi) providing, managing or accessing digital wallets for holding digital assets;
(vii) making payments to you for participation in any blockchain, network or platform developed or managed by us (as applicable);
(viii) development tools and services for running smart contracts and/or building decentralised applications in a decentralised network
(ix) various products and/or services related to digital assets;
(x) transactions and clearing or reporting on these transactions;
(xi) carrying out research, planning and statistical analysis; and/or
(xii) analytics for the purposes of developing or improving our products, services, security, service quality, staff training, and advertising strategies;

(b) assessing and processing applications, instructions, transactions, or requests from you or our customers;
(c) communicating with you, including providing you with updates on changes to products, services and banking facilities (whether made available by us or through us) including any additions, expansions, suspensions and replacements of or to such products, services and banking facilities and their terms and conditions;
(d) managing our infrastructure and business operations and complying with internal policies and procedures;
(e) responding to queries or feedback;
(f) addressing or investigating any complaints, claims or disputes;
(g) verifying your identity for the purposes of providing facilities, products or services, which would require comparison of your personal information against third party databases and/or provision of such information to third party service providers;
(h) conducting credit checks, screenings or due diligence checks as may be required under applicable law, regulation or directive;
(i) complying with all applicable laws, regulations, rules, directives, orders, instructions and requests from any local or foreign authorities, including regulatory, governmental, tax and law enforcement authorities or other authorities;
(j) enforcing obligations owed to us;
(k) monitoring products and services provided by or made available through us;
(l) complying with obligations and requirements imposed by us from time to time by any credit bureau or credit information sharing services of which we are a member or subscriber;
(m) creating and maintaining credit and risk related models;
(n) financial reporting, regulatory reporting, management reporting, risk management (including monitoring credit exposures, preventing, detecting and investigating crime, including fraud and any form of financial crime), audit and record keeping purposes;
(o) enabling any actual or proposed assignee or transferee, participant or sub-participant of Jura's rights or obligations to evaluate any proposed transaction;
(p) enforcing obligations owed to us; and/or
(q) seeking professional advice, including legal or tax advice.

We may also use personal data for purposes set out in the terms and conditions that govern our relationship with you or our customer.

1.3 Use of personal data for marketing purposes
We may use your personal data to offer you products or services, including special offers, promotions, contests or entitlements that may be of interest to you or for which you may be eligible. Such marketing messages may be sent to you in various modes including but not limited to electronic mail, direct mailers, short message service, telephone calls, facsimile and other mobile messaging services. In doing so, we will comply with all applicable data protection and privacy laws.

In respect of sending telemarketing messages to your telephone number via short message service, telephone calls, facsimile and other mobile messaging services, please be assured that we shall only do so if we have your clear and unambiguous consent in writing or other recorded form to do so or if you have not otherwise made the appropriate registration of that number with the Do Not Call Registry. If we have an ongoing relationship with you and you have not indicated to us that you do not wish to receive telemarketing messages sent to your telephone number, we may send you telemarketing messages to that number related to the subject of our ongoing relationship via short message service, facsimile and other mobile messaging services (other than a voice or video call).

You may at any time request that we stop contacting you for marketing purposes via selected or all modes. To find out more on how you can change the way we use your personal data for marketing purposes, please contact us.

Nothing in this section shall vary or supersede the terms and conditions that govern our relationship with you.

1.4 Disclosure and sharing of personal data
We may from time to time and in compliance with all applicable laws on data privacy, disclose your personal data to any personnel of Jura or to third parties (including without limitation banks, financial institutions, credit card companies, credit bureaus and their respective service providers, companies providing services relating to insurance and/or reinsurance to us, and associations of insurance companies, agents, contractors or third party service providers who provide services to us such as telecommunications, information technology, payment, data processing, storage and archival, and our professional advisers such as our auditors and lawyers, and regulators and authorities), whether located in Singapore or elsewhere, in order to carry out the purposes set out above. Please be assured that when we disclose your personal data to such parties, we require them to ensure that any personal data disclosed to them are kept confidential and secure.

For more information about the third parties with whom we share your personal data, you may, where appropriate, wish to refer to the agreement(s) and/or terms and conditions that govern our relationship with you or our customer. You may also contact us for more information (please see section 1.9 below).

We wish to emphasise that Jura does not sell personal data to any third parties and we shall remain fully compliant of any duty or obligation of confidentiality imposed on us under the applicable agreement(s) and/or terms and conditions that govern our relationship with you or our customer or any applicable law.

You are responsible for ensuring that the personal data you provide to us is accurate, complete, and not misleading and that such personal data is kept up to date. You acknowledge that failure on your part to do so may result in our inability to provide you with the products and services you haverequested. To update your personal data, please contact us (please see section 1.9 below for contact details). Where you provide us personal data concerning individuals other than yourself, you are responsible for obtaining all legally required consents from the concerned individuals and you shall retain proof of such consent(s), such proof to be provided to us upon our request.

We may transfer, store, process and/or deal with your personal data outside Singapore. In doing so, we will comply with all applicable data protection and privacy laws.

1.5 Cookies and related technologies
The Website uses cookies. A cookie is a small text file placed on your computer or mobile device when you visit a Website or use an app. Cookies collect information about users and their visit to the Website or use of the app, such as their Internet protocol (IP) address, how they arrived at the Website (for example, through a search engine or a link from another Website), how they navigate within the Website or app, browser information, computer or device type, operating system, internet service provider, website usage, referring/exit pages, platform type, date/time stamp, number of clicks, and ads viewed. We use cookies and other technologies to facilitate your internet sessions and use of our apps, offer you products and/or services according to your preferred settings, track use of our websites and apps and to compile statistics about activities carried out on our websites.

You may set up your web browser to block cookies from monitoring your website visit. You may also remove cookies stored from your computer or mobile device. However, if you do block cookies you may not be able to use certain features and functions of our web sites.

1.6 Other web sites
Our websites may contain links to other websites which are not maintained by Jura. This Policy only applies to the websites of Jura. When visiting these third party websites, you should read their privacy policies which will apply to your use of such websites.

1.7 Retention of personal data
Your personal data is retained as long as the purpose for which it was collected remains and until it is no longer necessary for any other legal or business purposes.

1.8 Queries, Access/Correction Requests and Withdrawal of Consent
If you:
(a) have queries about our data protection processes and practices;
(b) wish to request access to and/or make corrections to your personal data in our possession or under our control; or
(c) or wish to withdraw your consent to our collection, use or disclosure of your personal data, please submit a written request (with supporting documents, (if any) to our Compliance Officer at: contact@jura.network. Our Compliance Officer shall endeavour to respond to you within 30 days of your submission. Please note that if you withdraw your consent to any or all use or disclosure of your personal data, depending on the nature of your request, we may not be in a position to continue to provide our services or products to you or administer any contractual relationship in place. Such withdrawal may also result in the termination of any agreement you may have with us. Our legal rights and remedies are expressly reserved in such event.We may charge you a fee for processing your request for access. Such a fee depends on the nature and complexity of your access request. Information on the processing fee will be made available to you.

1.9 Contact information
To contact us on any aspect of this Policy or your personal data or to provide any feedback that you may have, please contact our Compliance Officer at contact@jura.network.

1.10 Governing Law and Jurisdiction
This Policy and your use of the Website shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Singapore. You agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.

1.11 Amendments and updates to Jura Privacy Policy
We reserve the right to amend this Policy from time to time to ensure that this Policy is consistent with any developments to the way Jura uses your personal data or any changes to the laws and regulations applicable to Jura. We will make available the updated Policy on the Website. You are encouraged to visit the Website from time to time to ensure that you are well informed of our latest policies in relation to personal data protection. All communications, transactions and dealings with us shall be subject to the latest version of this Policy in force at the time.

1.12 For European Union or European Economic Area Residents
This section applies if you are an individual located in the European Union or European Economic Area. Subject to applicable law, you have the following additional rights in relation to your personal data:
(a) the right to access your personal data (if you ask us, we will confirm whether we are processing your personal data in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and, if so, provide you with a copy of that personal data (along with certain other details). If you require additional copies, we may need to charge a reasonable fee;
(b) therighttoensuretheaccuracyofyourpersonaldata;
(c) the right to have us delete your personal data (we will do so in some circumstances, such as where we no longer need it, but do note that we may not delete your data when other interests outweigh your right to deletion);
(d) the right to restrict further processing of your personal data (unless we demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing);
(e) rights in relation to automated decision‐making and profiling (you have the right to be free from decisions based solely on automated processing of your personal data, including profiling, that affect you, unless such processing is necessary for entering into, or the performance of, a contract between you and us or you provide your explicit consent to such processing);
(f) the right to withdraw consent (if we rely on your consent to process your personal data, you have the right to withdraw that consent at any time, but provided always that this shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on your prior consent); and
(g) the right to complain to a supervisory authority in your country of residence in the event that data is misused.If you believe that our processing of your personal information infringes data protection laws, you have a legal right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority responsible for data protection. You may do so in the EU member state of your residence, your place of work or the place of the alleged infringement. You may exercise any of your rights in relation to your personal data by contacting our Compliance Officer at: contact@jura.network.

1.13 Your acceptance of these terms
By using the Website and/or any services provided by Jura, you signify your acceptance of this Policy and terms of service. If you do not agree to this Policy or terms of service, please do not use the Website or any services provided by Jura. Your continued use of the Website following the posting of changes to this Policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.